False spy


False spy

I was told

By the gun

That I wake up or

I die sleeping.

It was in a dream

I kept sleeping

Thinking

Mr Dream was a false spy.

I was told

Again in another dream

Gravely you die sleeping!

Heeeeeeeeeeeee! I cried.

Waking,  

Recalling my dream spy

By the bang of the gun

On my roof

Ding! Ding!

I heard them yelling

In different tone

Tik-Tik! Tik-Tik-Tik!

There, not women any more.

Small guns!

All around my small runway,

Crabs moving mooing

 I was told salaries delay

Again I was told coup

Dreams are you true?     

 

   

 

 

  

Leave a Reply

