Writers, writing never die if one tires to kill one day


One day

I will die of writing

But writing will forget to bury me.

If I am dead

My corpses will keep writing

Writing! Writing!

And Writing!

If my corpse decompose

There will be maggots with fluids of my flesh

The fluids produced will keep writing

Writing! Writing!

And writing

These maggots, fluids may die and dry too one day.

But still my flesh form soil

This soil will keep writing

Writing! Writing!

And Writing

This soil one day will be washed away by rainy water

If it does

I know my body has fats

These remains there writing

Writing! Writing!

And writing

They say fats dries up to form the world blood sucking underground petroleum

If it does

I know my body has bones

Though other animals may feed on them

These animals swallow bits and leave bits

They will keep writing

Writing! Writing!

And writing

If these bits are burned in to ashes

The ashes can’t be burnt to ashes

If you put this ashes under the sea

They remain in that last form

Where and how they will be,

They will keep writing

Writing!

Writing!

Writing!

One thought on “Writers, writing never die if one tires to kill one day

Leave a Reply

